Ycee, one of Africa’s most sought after hip-hop act, has finally dropped his debut 8-track EP, THE FIRST WAVE.

The Tinny Entertainment lead act features artists such as Reekado Banks, Falz, Maleek Berry, Seyi Shay and South Africa’s Kly on their project; with production credits from Maleek Berry, Adey, Beats by Karma, Twoseven, Ganja Beats and Thai.


Facebook Comments
Related Stories...