Iyanya finally dropped his long awaited 8 tracks EP coined “Signature” last Saturday’s night. All songs on the EP boasts of all round taste of class with production credits from in house music producers Don Jazzy, Baby Fresh and Altims.

The EP has only one artist “POE” featured on it with 6 new tracks accompany previously released “Hold On” and “Up To Something”.

Here are they:


Hold On

Not Forgotten Ft. Poe


Baby Answe

Nobody Has To Know
Bow For You

Up To Something Ft. Don Jazzy and Dr Sid

Facebook Comments
Related Stories...